Kontakter

  • Ogna Golfklubb, Nordsjoveien 4244, 4364 Sirevåg
  • Tlf.:  913 924 61 / Mail:ognagolf@gmail.com
  • Bank Konto 3335 20 56869.Org Nr.984 387 369
NAVN HOVEDSTYRE TLF: EPOST
Synnøve Garborg Leder 913 924 61 syngarbo@gmail.com
Harald Ueland Nestleder 416 805 37 la1lfa@lyse.net
Ivar Heskestad Økonomi 941 495 45 ivar.heskestad@gmail.com
Reidun Lerbrekk Sekretær 909 841 49 reidun.lerbrekk@lyse.net
Anne K. Lind Styremedlem 482 421 00 anne@linds.no
Roy Inge Haugstad Styremedlem 930 506 73 roy-inge@live.no
Hans Egil Fuglestad Styremedlem 481 064 77 egifug@online.no
Glenn Undheim Varamedlem 902 380 48 glennundheim@live.no
Ingvar Sør-Reime Varamedlem 483 62 256 isreime@gmail.com
       
NAVN KOMITLEDER TLF EPOST
Roy Inge Haugstad Banekomite 930 50 673 roy-inge@live.no
Bjarte Hope Aktivitetskomite 917 68 406 bjartehope@hotmail.com
Glenn Undheim Juniorkomite 902 38 048 glennundheim@live.no
Ingvar Sør-Reime Medlemsansvarlig 483 62 256 isreime@gmail.com
Rune Simonsen golf grønn glede 905 04 716 rune.simonsen@lyse.net
Harald Ueland Sponsorkomite 416 80 537 la1lfa@lyse.net
Øystein Stornes Valgkomite 412 03 095 ostornes@gmail.com
Harald Ueland Handicap 416 80 537 harald.ueland@ikm.no