Kontakter 2017

  • Ogna Golfklubb, Nordsjoveien 4244, 4364 Sirevåg
  • Tlf.: 952 93 446 / Mail:ognagolf@gmail.com
  • Bank Konto 3335 20 56869.Org Nr.984 387 369
NAVN HOVEDSTYRE TLF: EPOST
Rune Simonsen Leder 90 50 47 16 rune.simonsen@lyse.net
Harald Ueland Nestleder 41 68 05 37 harald.ueland@ikm.no
Ivar Heskestad Økonomi 94 14 95 45 ivar.heskestad@gmail.com
Reidun Lerbrekk Sekretær 90 98 41 49 reidun.lerbrekk@lyse.net
Anne K. Lind Styremedlem 48 24 21 00 anne@linds.no
Rune Skeie Styremedlem 95 29 34 46 runesche@gmail.com
Ragnar Sandve Styremedlem 92 699 875 ragnar@boltnorge.no
Morten Ånestad Varamedlem 93 25 60 92 morten.anestad@dn.no
Asle Torland Varamedlem 45 63 10 99 asletorland@hotmail.com
       
NAVN KOMITLEDER TLF EPOST
Ragnar Sandve Banekomite 9269 9 875 ragnar@boltnorge.no
Sigbjørn Undheim Aktivitetskomite 913 50 888 sigbjorn@jaerenolje.no
Magne Roxman Juniorkomite 911 06 586 magne@roxman.no
Rune Simonsen golf grønn glede 905 04 716 rune.simonsen@lyse.net
Harald Ueland Sponsorkomite 416 80 537 harald.ueland@ikm.no
Øystein Stornes Valgkomite 412 03 095 ostornes@gmail.com
Harald Ueland Handicap 416 80 537 harald.ueland@ikm.no